Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, Huntington Beach

18451 Repair Lane Huntington Beach, CA 92648

714-847-7030
Opening Hours
  • Mon 8:00AM - 5:30PM
  • Tue 8:00AM - 5:30PM
  • Wed 8:00AM - 5:30PM
  • Thu 8:00AM - 5:30PM
  • Fri 8:00AM - 5:30PM
  • Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Huntington Beach Transmissions & Auto Repair:

reviewiconTop Auto Shop
General Services
04/18/2018

I bring my car all the way from Yorba Linda to this location because I trust them explicitly. The prices for repairs are reasonable, they don't try to add extra things I don't need, they are thorough and friendly as well. I highly recommend them and its definitely worth the drive.


reviewiconHonest Auto Shop
Car & Truck Care
08/22/2017

To me trust is the most important thing when bringing my car to be repaired. Since I don't know anything about cars I rely completely on my mechanics to keep my car maintained and do any repairs that come up. I've always had a great experience here and recommend all my family and friends to see Bob and Adrian when it comes to any auto repairs.


reviewiconFast and Courteous
General Services, near Costa Mesa, CA
11/16/2019

Needed a new local repair shop quickly to fix my car and I know I found it! Completely professional, timely and used the best parts. Thank you for doing a great job !


07/14/2017

I've been going to this shop for more than 20 years. They do more than transmissions. I've had them do just about everything I needed. They even custom fabricated a piece to help me transfer into my truck from my wheelchair. Very reputable shop I highly recommend them


reviewiconAmazing Service
General Services, near Los Alamitos, CA
09/16/2018

What is great about this shop is they work on classic cars and everything else. So I felt confident that the mechanics were true pros in handling things that are not the norm. Adrian said that they would make better brackets and mounts then what was supplied with the kit I bought to ensure this would last. Love it and thanks for wanting to make it better. A great experience and just like all other reviews.


reviewiconAmazing Service
Transmission Services, near San Clemente, CA
01/17/2019

I'm really pleased with the results. My transmission has been working like new ever since!


reviewiconBest Auto Shop
Transmission Services
06/07/2019

All I can say is that Adrian and Bob are the best, and anyone in need of transmission or related repairs cannot do better than HB Transmissions. Highly recommended!


reviewiconTop Auto Shop
General Services, near Mission, CA
12/08/2019

HB Transmission are the BEST! They won't try to up sell you on parts or services you don't need. Their prices are the lowest I've seen in OC. I've been going for more than 15 years now and will continue to do so.


coupons

10% off (Up to $50)

view coupon

AAA Discount

  • AAA (American Automobile Association)
  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 04/18/2018
I bring my car all the way from Yorba Linda to this location because I trust them explicitly. The prices for repairs are reasonable, they don't try to add extra things I don't need, they are thorough and friendly as well. I highly recommend them and its definitely worth the drive.
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 714-847-7030 X